comment 1


The opening night was spent with our beautiful supporters who’ve been with us from the beginning. Showing works contributed by the artists who have worked with us over the past 7 years has made for such a rich show. Thank you to you all for working with us over the years here in Toowoomba, and we still hold the dream of having you all come together in person in the future. (it’s good to dream!) The works will remain in their custom made to measure boxed archive as a part of the RAYGUN permanent collection. RETROACTIVE will be on display until December 23rd. Happy Christmas raygunners and we look forward to sharing our next 7 years with you.  xx

Justin Andrews, Pascal Dombis, Suada Ada Demirovic, Billy Gruner, Jeffrey Cortland Jones, Eva Koch, Richard Van Der Aa, Stephen Spurrier, Gilbert Hsiao, Fiona Cockfield, Yara Flores, The Ghosts of Nothing, Audra Wolowiec, Sarah Ryan, Tiffany Shafran, Tilman, Michael Boelt Fischer, EIDIA, Devon McKnight, Lynne Harlow, Jason Sweeney, Sue Lostroh, Sarah Martin, Peter Holm, Kyle Jenkins, Sarah Martin, Lukas Richarz, Jude Taggart Roberts, Sandy Pottinger, Stephan Moore, Brent Hallard, Sal Randolph, Hayley Megan French and Carla Liesch, Brad Buckley, Vicente Butron, Uffe Isolott, Sam Peck, The Twilight Girls, David Usher, Tarn McLean, Thorgej Steen Hansen, Stephen Little, The Order of The Third Bird.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment so far

  1. Eva Koch

    Hello from a cold, but beautiful morning -on this side. I am very exited and pleased with the retroactive info you sent and wish I could pop over for a view:) XXX

    Eva Koch

    Den 03/12/2017 kl. 23.14 skrev RAYGUN :

    > >

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s